Semi-Pro Third Division


YEAR	WINNERS                  RUNNERS UP                  THIRD PLACE
1978	East Perth Vardar        Graylands                   Dianella J.U.S.T.
1979	Wanneroo                 Balga                       Bunbury City
1980	Bunbury City             Balcatta Etna               Whitford City
1981	Victoria Park Viola      Whitford City               Dianella J.U.S.T.
1982	Booragoon Zavicaj        Leederville Espanol         Fremantle Benfica
1983	Fremantle Benfica        Mount Lawley Serbia         Hampton Phoenix
1984	Graylands                Bedford United              University
1985	Armadale Park            Perth City                  Western Yugal
1986	Ferndale United          University                  Swan I.C.
1987	Hampton Phoenix          Albany                      Leederville Espanol
1988	Ashfield Dynamo          Canning Corinthian          Swan I.C.
1989	Whitford City            Swan I.C.                   Booragoon Zavicaj

* NOTE: This league was previously called the Fourth Division.

* NOTE: This league was once the fourth tier of competition in Western Australia, but since it's demise in 1989, the fourth level league is now the Amateur Premier Division.

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 4th October, 2016