State League Second Division Reserves

YEAR    WINNERS                     RUNNERS UP                  THIRD PLACE
1963    Bayswater United            Dalmatinac                  Windmills (B)
1964    Medina                      Bayswater United            University
1965    Bayswater United            Subiaco City                Queens Park
1966    Queens Park                 Sports United               Scarborough
1967    Queens Park                 Victoria Park               Northam Jadran
1968    South Perth                 Bayswater United            Queens Park
1969    Queens Park                 South Perth                 Scarborough
1970    Stirling City               Fremantle Dalmatinac        Gosnells Town
1971    No competition
1972    No competition
1973    Rockingham United           Sorrento                    Kelmscott
1974    University                  Galeb                       Subiaco City
1975    Sorrento                    Macedonia                   Cockburn United
1976    Corinthian                  Cockburn United             Sorrento
1977    University                  Kelmscott                   Bassendean Caledonian
1978    Perth City                  Bassendean Caledonian       Subiaco City
1979    Sorrento                    Subiaco City                Bassendean Caledonian
1980    Swan Athletic               Balga                       Sorrento
1981    Wanneroo                    Sorrento                    Bayswater Inter
1982    Perth City                  Bayswater Inter             Sorrento
1983    Subiaco City                Sorrento                    Whitford City
1984    Sorrento                    Fremantle Benfica           Subiaco City
1985    Subiaco City                Whitford City               Swan Athletic
1986    Subiaco City                Swan Cracovia               Swan Athletic
1987    Ferndale United             Armadale Park               Perth City
1988    Hampton Phoenix             Subiaco City                Dianella Serbia
1989    Armadale Park               Canning Corinthian          Hampton Phoenix
1990    Whitford City               Armadale Park               Ashfield Dynamo
1991    Canning Corinthian          Armadale Park               Queens Park
1992    Canning City                University                  Langford Assegai
1993    Cockburn United             Gerladton La Fiamma         Canning City
1994    Cockburn United             Bunbury United              Balga
1995    Perth City                  Balga                       Joondalup City
1996    Queens Park                 University                  Balga
1997    No competition
2011    No competition
2012    UWA-Nedlands FC             Fremantle United            Quinns FC
2013    Fremantle United            Subiaco AFC                 Joondalup City
2014    Joondalup City              Joondalup United            Melville City
2015    Joondalup City              Quinns FC                   Wanneroo City
2016    Joondalup City              Fremantle City              Quinns FC
2017    Gwelup Croatia              Olympic Kingsway            Wanneroo City
2018    Wanneroo City               Quinns FC                   Murdoch University Melville
2019    Murdoch University Melville Wanneroo City               Quinns FC
2020    Wanneroo City               Kingsley Westside           Balga
2021    Kingsley Westside           Joondalup City              Dianela White Eagles
2022    Joondalup City              Kingsley Westside           Swan United
2023    Kingsley Westside           Ashfield                    Curtin University

* NOTE: This league has previously been called the First Division and the Third Division.

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 29th August, 2023