State League Second Division Fairest and Best

YEAR	NAME                     CLUB
1963    J. Rowlands              Emu Rangers
1964    D. Mkandarwire           University
1965    D. McArdle               Subiaco City
1966    I. Bower                 Maccabi
1967    G. Custato               Bayswater United
1968    I. Bower                 Maccabi
1969    P. Clark                 Queens Park
1970    I. Bower                 Maccabi
1971    M. Van Dongen            South Perth
1972    C. Burton                South Perth
1973    W. Mann                  University
1974    A. Grant                 Bassendean Caledonian
1975    J. Silverton             Macedonian United
1976    W. Busby                 Northlands
1977    G. D'Uva                 Northlands
1978    K. Thompson              Queens Park
1979    R. Lee                   Sorrento
1980    B. Callaghan             Balga
1981    P. Godfrey               Bedford United
1982    S. Dennon                Bayswater Inter
1983    S. Sibson                University
1984    A. Pye                   Sorrento
1985    D. Oxley                 Queens Park
1986    S. Rogers                Bunbury City
1987    S. Sibson                University
1988    M. Valentine             Hampton Phoenix
1989    L. Harbison              Melville Alemannia
1990    N. Blunt                 Dianella Serbia
1991    A. Arias                 North Lake Espanol
        H. Cunningham            Balcatta Etna
1992    G. Panaiia               Stirling Vasto
1993    G. Mulr                  Balga West Coast
1994    No Award
1995    S. Garic                 Bunbury United
1996    C. Shellorn              Melville Corinthian
1997    No Competition
2011    No Competition
2012    S. Purton                UWA-Nedlands FC
        J. Rhodes                Subiaco AFC
2013    A. Bahadori              Melville City
2014    A. Buckley               Joondalup United
2015    R. Loxley                Forrestfield United
2016    A. Robinson              Fremantle City
2017    G. Hamilton              Quinns FC
2018    D. Hodgson               Olympic Kingsway
2019    R. Howels                Quinns FC
2020    J. Drummond              Kingsley Westside
2021    S. Njegic                Dianella White Eagles
2022    B. Mamudi                Balga
2023    J. Ledwith               Curtin University
        K. Witt                  Curtin University
        A. Radonich              Canning City

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 16th October, 2023