State League Second Division Youth/Under 18

YEAR    WINNERS                     RUNNERS UP                  THIRD PLACE
2012    Subiaco AFC                 Fremantle United            Joondalup City
2013    Subiaco AFC                 Fremantle United            Olympic Kingsway
2014    Quinns FC                   Forrestfield United         Rockingham City
2015    Joondalup City              Rockingham City             Forrestfield United
2016    Melville City               Joondalup City              Quinns FC
2017    Quinns FC                   Melville City               Wanneroo City
2018    Quinns FC                   Murdoch University Melville Wanneroo City
2019    Murdoch University Melville Quinns FC                   Canning City
2020    Morley-Windmills            Kingsley Westside           Wanneroo City
2021    Morley-Windmills            Joondalup City              Kingsley Westside
2022    Joondalup City              Morley-Windmills            Curtin University
2023    Carramar Shamrock Rovers    Joondalup City              Kingsley Westside

* NOTE: This league has previously been called the First Division and the Third Division.

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 29th August, 2023