State League Second Division

YEAR	WINNERS                  RUNNERS UP                      THIRD PLACE
1963	Maccabeans               Emu Rangers                     Sports United
1964	Fremantle Dalmatinac     University                      Medina
1965	Subiaco City             Macedonia                       Scarborough
1966	Maccabeans               Scarborough                     Sports United
1967	Manning                  Medina                          Queens Park
1968	Bayswater United         Maccabeans                      Bassendean Rangers
1969	Croatia                  Queens Park                     Scarborough
1970	Stirling City            Fremantle Dalmatinac            Gosnells Town
1971	No competition
1972	No competition
1973	Rockingham United        Queens Park                     Swan Athletic
1974	Subiaco City             Swan Valley                     Lathlain Meazza
1975	Macedonia                Osborne Park Galeb              Kelmscott
1976	Canning Corinthian       Sorrento                        Cockburn United
1977	Kelmscott                Cockburn United                 Lathlain Meazza
1978	Lathlain Meazza          Perth City                      Bassendean Caledonian
1979	Bassendean Caledonian    East Perth Vardar               Sorrento
1980	Balga                    University                      Swan Athletic
1981	Balcatta Etna            Swan Athletic                   Sorrento
1982	Bayswater Inter          Perth City                      Rockingham United
1983	Rockingham United        Wanneroo                        Queens Park
1984	Sorrento                 Fremantle Benfica               Queens Park
1985	Whitford City            East Perth Vardar               Queens Park
1986	Swan Athletic            Subiaco City                    Wanneroo
1987	Ferndale United          Morley-Windmills                Wanneroo City
1988	Wanneroo City            Rockingham City                 Subiaco City
1989	Swan Cracovia            Hampton Phoenix                 Melville Alemannia
1990	Whitford City            Dianella Serbia                 Canning Corinthian
1991	Canning Corinthian       Swan I.C.                       Armadale Park
1992	Canning City             North Lake Espanol              Stirling Vasto
1993	Canning City             Geraldton La Fiamma             Cockburn United
1994	Cockburn United          Balcatta Etna                   Perth City
1995	Perth City               Bunbury United                  Joondalup City
1996	Queens Park              Balga                           Armadale Park
1997    No competition
2011    No competition
2012    UWA-Nedlands FC          Subiaco AFC                     Fremantle United
2013    Joondalup City           Quinns FC                       Fremantle United
2014    Joondalup United         Rockingham City                 Forrestfield United
2015    Forrestfield United      Rockingham City                 Fremantle City
2016    Fremantle City           Joondalup City                  Balga
2017    Gwelup Croatia           Morley-Windmills                Wannneroo City
2018    Olympic Kingsway         Wanneroo City                   Swan United
2019    Quinns FC                Gosnells City                   Murdoch University Melville
2020    Carramar Shamrock Rovers Dianella White Eagles           Wanneroo City
2021    Dianella White Eagles    Gosnells City                   Murdoch University Melville
2022    Gosnells City            Carramar Shamrock Rovers        Swan United
2023    Kingsley Westside        Maddington-Kalamunda White City Curtin University

* NOTE: This league has previously been called the First Division and the Third Division.

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 29th August, 2023