NPL-WA Under 20's

YEAR    WINNERS                    RUNNERS UP                  THIRD PLACE
1962    East Fremantle Tricolore   North Perth                 Azzurri
1963    North Perth                Olympic                     Windmills
1964    North Perth                Azzurri                     Windmills
1965    Azzurri                    Windmills                   Kiev
1966    Windmills                  Azzurri                     Cockburn United
1967    Azzurri                    Perth City                  Cockburn United
1968    SMA Cottesloe              Azzurri                     East Fremantle Tricolore
1969    Windmills                  East Fremantle Tricolore    SMA Cottesloe
1970    East Fremantle Tricolore   Azzurri                     Perth City
1971    Azzurri                    Perth City                  East Fremantle Tricolore
1972    East Fremantle Tricolore   Azzurri                     Bayswater United
1973    Ascot                      Bayswater United            Azzurri
1974    Ascot                      Azzurri                     East Fremantle Tricolore
1975    Ascot                      Kwinana United              East Fremantle Tricolore
1976    East Fremantle Tricolore   Kwinana United              Morley-Windmills
1977    Kingsway Olympic           East Fremantle Tricolore    Ascot
1978    East Fremantle Tricolore   Kingsway Olympic            Ascot
1979    East Fremantle Tricolore   Kingsway Olympic            Perth Azzurri
1980    West Perth Macedonia       Inglewood Kiev              East Fremantle Tricolore
1981    Inglewood Kiev             West Perth Macedonia        Perth Azzurri
1982    West Perth Macedonia       Gosnells City               Inglewood Kiev
1983    Inglewood Kiev             Gosnells City               Osborne Park Galeb
1984    Perth Azzurri              Floreat Athena              Inglewood Kiev
1985    Inglewood Kiev             Forrestfield United         Bayswater Inter
1986    Gosnells City              Floreat Athena              Stirling Macedonia
1987    Balga                      Floreat Athena              Gosnells City
1988    Perth Italia               Floreat Athena              Spearwood Dalmatinac
1989    Perth Italia               Kingsway Olympic            Spearwood Dalmatinac
1990    Perth Italia               Floreat Athena              Kelmscott Roos
1991    Perth Italia               Spearwood Dalmatinac        -
1992    Perth Italia               Floreat Athena              Kingsway Olympic
1993    Rockingham City            Spearwood Dalmatinac        North Perth Croatia
1994    Perth Italia               Stirling Macedonia          Spearwood Dalmatinac
1995    Perth                      Swan IC                     Fremantle City
1996    Bayswater City Panthers    Spearwood Dalmatinac        Kingsway Olympic
1997    Fremantle City             Spearwood Dalmatinac        Kingsway Olympic
1998    Fremantle City             Perth                       Floreat Athena
1999    Sorrento                   Perth                       Fremantle City
2000    ECU Joondalup              Western Knights             Sorrento
2001    Fremantle City             Perth                       Sorrento
2002    ECU Joondalup              Fremantle City              Perth
2003    Perth                      Sorrento                    Inglewood United
2004    Perth                      Sorrento                    Fremantle City
2005    Sorrento                   Perth                       Inglewood United
2006    Inglewood United           Swan IC                     Cockburn City
2007    Inglewood United           Swan IC                     Stirling Lions
2008    Stirling Lions             Inglewood United            FW National Training Centre Boys
2009    Inglewood United           ECU Joondalup               Sorrento
2010    Perth                      Swan United                 Stirling Lions
2011    Bayswater City             ECU Joondalup               Inglewood United
2012    Perth                      Sorrento                    Stirling Lions
2013    Inglewood United           Perth                       Cockburn City
2014    Perth                      Stirling Lions              Balcatta
2015    Perth Glory                Perth                       Inglewood United
2016    Bayswater City             Armadale                    Balcatta
2017    Perth                      Cockburn City               Bayswater City
2018    ECU Joondalup              Perth                       Bayswater City
2019    Perth Glory                Cockburn City               Bayswater City
2020    Perth                      Gwelup Croatia              Bayswater City
2021    Perth Glory                Bayswater City              Perth
2022    Perth Glory                Perth                       Sorrento
2023    Perth Glory                Perth RedStar               Perth


18 - Perth (Perth Azzurri/Italia)

 7 - Inglewood United (Inglewood Kiev)

 6 - East Fremantle Tricolore
 5 - Perth Glory

 4 - Forrestfield United (Ascot/SMA Cottesloe)

 3 - ECU Joondalup
   - Bayswater City (Bayswater City Panthers)
   - Fremantle City
   - Stirling Macedonia (West Perth Macedonia/Stirling Lions)

 2 - Morley-Windmills
   - North Perth
   - Sorrento

 1 - Balga
   - Gosnells City
   - Olympic Kingsway (Kingsway Olympic)
   - Rockingham City

* NOTE: This league has previously been called the State League, the Super League, the Pro League, the Premier Division and the First Division. ** NOTE: Play-offs decided the Under 20's State Champions in 2014.

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 29th August, 2023