Dylan Tombides Young Player of the Year Award

YEAR	NAME                     CLUB
2014    Teeboy Kamara            Inglewood United
2015    Stefan Valentini         Perth Glory
2016    Teeboy Kamara            Stirling Lions
2017    Daniel Stynes            Perth Glory
2018    Jake Brimmer             Perth Glory
2019    Chok Dau                 Inglewood United
2020    Giordano Colli           Perth Glory
2021    Adam Zimarino            Perth Glory
2022    Pieter Jacobsz           Armadale

Back to the www.footballwa.net Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 14th October, 2022