NPL-WA Under 18's

YEAR    WINNERS                  RUNNERS UP                  THIRD PLACE
1975    Kingsway Olympic         East Fremantle Tricolore    Azzurri
1976    East Fremantle Tricolore North Perth Croatia         Floreat Athena
1977    Floreat Athena           Morley-Windmills            N/A
1978    Perth Azzurri            Kingsway Olympic            Floreat Athena
1979    Kingsway Olympic         Perth Azzurri               Gosnells City
1980    Perth Azzurri            Gosnells City               Stirling Cracovia
1981    Forrestfied United       Gosnells City               Stirling Cracovia
1982    East Fremantle Tricolore Perth Azzurri               Forrestfield United
1983    Gosnells City            Forrestfield United         Inglewood Kiev
1984    Bayswater Inter          Kwinana United              Spearwood Dalmatinac
1985    Floreat Athena           East Fremantle Tricolore    Inglewood Kiev
1986    Perth Azzurri            Floreat Athena              Osborne Park Galeb
1987    Perth Azzurri            Floreat Athena              Bayswater Inter
1988    Perth Italia             Spearwood Dalmatinac        Kingsway Olympic
1989    Perth Italia             Kingsway Olympic            Sorrento
1990    Perth Italia             Stirling Macedonia          Sorrento
1991    Perth Italia             Bayswater Inter             -
1992    Perth Italia             Spearwood Dalmatinac        Rockingham City
1993    Spearwood Dalmatinac     Kingsway Olympic            Perth Italia
1994    Perth Italia             Spearwood Dalmatinac        Floreat Athena
1995    Perth                    Spearwood Dalmatinac        Sorrento
1996    Perth                    Sorrento                    Swan IC
1997    Joondalup City           Perth                       Bayswater City Panthers
1998    Sorrento                 Fremantle City              Perth
1999    Perth                    Kingsway Olympic            Inglewood Falcons
2000    Perth                    Fremantle City              Sorrento
2001    Perth                    Cockburn City               Fremantle City
2002    Fremantle City           Perth                       Sorrento
2003    ECU Joondalup            Fremantle City              Perth
2004    ECU Joondalup            Sorrento                    Perth
2005    Perth                    Cockburn City               ECU Joondalup
2006    Perth                    ECU Joondalup               Armadale
2007    Western Knights          Swan IC                     ECU Joondalup
2008    Stirling Lions           Floreat Athena              Fremantle Spirit
2009    ECU Joondalup            Stirling Lions              Perth
2010    Perth                    Floreat Athena              ECU Joondalup
2011    Perth                    ECU Joondalup               Floreat Athena
2012    ECU Joondalup            Perth                       Stirling Lions
2013    Perth                    ECU Joondalup               Bayswater City
2014    Perth                    ECU Joondalup               Perth Glory
2015    ECU Joondalup            Bayswater City              Perth Glory
2016    Stirling Lions           Perth Glory                 Subiaco AFC
2017    Inglewood United         Bayswater City              Cockburn City
2018    Perth Glory              Bayswater City              Perth
2019    Perth Glory              Perth                       Stirling Lions
2020    Perth Glory              Bayswater City              Floreat Athena
2021    Bayswater City           Inglewood United            Perth Glory
2022    Perth Glory              Perth                       Sorrento
2023    Perth Glory              Sorrento                    Floreat Athena


21 - Perth (Perth Azzurri/Italia)

 6 - ECU Joondalup (Joondalup City)

 5 - Perth Glory

 2 - Bayswater City (Bayswater Inter)
   - East Fremantle Tricolore
   - Floreat Athena
   - Kingsway Olympic
   - Stirling Lions

 1 - Cockburn City (Spearwood Dalmatinac)
   - Forrestfield United
   - Fremantle City (Fremantle Spirit)
   - Gosnells City
   - Inglewood United
   - Sorrento
   - Western Knights

* NOTE: This league has previously been called the State League, the Super League, the Pro League, the Premier Division and the First Division. ** NOTE: Play-offs decided the Under 18's State Champions in 2014.

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 29th August, 2023