1960	Azzurri                    Windmills                   Swan Athletic
1961	Windmills                  East Fremantle Tricolore    Athena
1962	Azzurri                    East Fremantle Tricolore    North Perth
1963	East Fremantle Tricolore   North Perth                 West Perth Athena
1964	East Fremantle Tricolore   North Perth                 Swan Valley
1965	East Fremantle Tricolore   Azzurri                     Swan Athletic
1966	Cracovia                   Azzurri                     East Fremantle Tricolore
1967	Azzurri                    Cracovia                    East Fremantle Tricolore
1968	Azzurri                    Kiev                        Cracovia
1969	Azzurri                    East Fremantle Tricolore    Cracovia
1970	East Fremantle Tricolore   Azzurri                     Cracovia
1971	Azzurri                    Bayswater United            East Fremantle Tricolore
1972	East Fremantle Tricolore   Bayswater United            Azzurri
1973	Morley-Windmills           Ascot                       Azzurri
1974	Ascot                      Azzurri                     Morley-Windmills
1975	Azzurri                    East Fremantle Tricolore    Floreat Athena
1976	Azzurri                    Morley-Windmills            Floreat Athena
1977	Floreat Athena             Inglewood Kiev              Spearwood Dalmatinac
1978	Kingsway Olympic           Spearwood Dalmatinac        Floreat Athena
1979	Spearwood Dalmatinac       Kingsway Olympic            Perth Azzurri
1980	Kingsway Olympic           Spearwood Dalmatinac        Perth Azzurri
1981	Perth Azzurri              Forrestfield United         Kingsway Olympic
1982	Spearwood Dalmatinac       East Fremantle Tricolore    Inglewood Kiev
1983	West Perth Macedonia       Spearwood Dalmatinac        Inglewood Kiev
1984	West Perth Macedonia       Spearwood Dalmatinac        Floreat Athena
1985	West Perth Macedonia       Spearwood Dalmatinac        Bayswater Inter
1986	Spearwood Dalmatinac       Stirling Macedonia          Floreat Athena
1987	Stirling Macedonia         Perth Azzurri               Floreat Athena
1988	Floreat Athena             North Perth Croatia         Stirling Macedonia
1989	Perth Italia               Floreat Athena              Sorrento
1990	Perth Italia               Stirling Macedonia          Floreat Athena
1991	Perth Italia               Floreat Athena              Stirling Macedonia
1992	Perth Italia               Stirling Macedonia          Spearwood Dalmatinac
1993	Perth Italia               Floreat Athena              Stirling Macedonia
1994	Stirling Macedonia         Inglewood Kiev              Floreat Athena
1995	Stirling Macedonia         Inglewood Falcons           Spearwood Dalmatinac
1996	Inglewood Falcons          Stirling Macedonia          Bayswater City Panthers
1997	Floreat Athena             Fremantle City              Sorrento
1998	Western Knights            Sorrento                    Fremantle City
1999	ECU Joondalup              Sorrento                    Fremantle City
2000	Fremantle City             Western Knights             Perth
2001	Sorrento                   Perth                       Floreat Athena
2002	Perth                      Floreat Athena              Western Knights
2003	Perth                      Cockburn City               Western Knights
2004	Western Knights            Cockburn City               Sorrento
2005	Perth                      Sorrento                    Western Knights
2006	Sorrento                   Stirling Lions              Cockburn City
2007	Floreat Athena             Perth                       Stirling Lions
2008	Sorrento                   Floreat Athena              Perth
2009	Perth                      Western Knights             Floreat Athena
2010	Perth                      Western Knights             Stirling Lions
2011	Perth                      Sorrento                    Balcatta
2012	Sorrento                   Floreat Athena              Bayswater City
2013	Bayswater City             Stirling Lions              Sorrento
2014	Bayswater City             Perth                       Balcatta
2015	Bayswater City             Perth                       Floreat Athena
2016	Perth                      Inglewood United            ECU Joondalup
2017	Bayswater City             Inglewood United            Perth
2018	Perth                      Perth Glory                 Cockburn City
2019	Perth                      Inglewood United            Floreat Athena
2020	ECU Joondalup              Cockburn City               Floreat Athena
2021	Perth                      Floreat Athena              Sorrento
2022	Floreat Athena             Perth RedStar               Stirling Macedonia
2023	Perth RedStar              Stirling Macedonia          Olympic Kingsway


24 - Perth (Perth Azzurri/Perth Italia)

 6 - Stirling Macedonia (West Perth Macedonia)

 5 - East Fremantle Tricolore
   - Floreat Athena

 4 - Bayswater City
   - Sorrento

 3 - Cockburn City (Spearwood Dalmatinac)
   - Perth RedStar (ECU Joondalup)

 2 - Morley-Windmills
   - Olympic Kingsway (Kingsway Olympic)
   - Western Knights

 1 - Forrestfield United (Ascot)
   - Fremantle City
   - Inglewood United (Inglewood Falcons)
   - Cracovia

* NOTE: This league has previously been called the State League, the Super League, the Pro League, the Premier Division and the First Division. ** NOTE: Play-offs decided the State Champions from 1989 to 1991, 1998 and 2009 to 2014.

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 29th August, 2023