State League First Division Player of the Year

YEAR	NAME                     CLUB
2003	B. Karpeh                Bayswater City
2004	S. Bulloch               Wannneroo City
2005 	A. Raines                Balcatta
2006	D. Rodgers               Fremantle Spirit
2007 	A. Brown                 Mandurah City
2008 	P. Harvey                Canning City
2009 	A. Rosindale             Balcatta
2010	G. Giron-Marulanda       Bayswater City
2011 	J. Monterosso            Swan United
2012    A. Theodosiades          Dianella White Eagles
2013    C. Byrne                 Shamrock Rovers
2014    No Competition

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 30th September, 2021