State League First Division Fairest and Best

YEAR	NAME                     CLUB
1963	Richard Kuzimski	 Cracovia
1964	P. Atkinson		 Kiev
1965	G. Lambert		 Cockburn United
1966	Don McArdle		 Subiaco United
1967	A. Bower		 Maccabi
1968	L. Banks		 Spearwood Dalmatinac
1969	G. Lambert		 Cockburn United
1970	C. Love			 Swan Athletic
1971	M. Van Dongen		 South Perth
1972	C. Burton		 South Perth
1973	M. Katris		 Floreat Athena
1974	I. Jaks			 Cracovia
1976	L. Anderson		 Queens Park
1977	G. Chadwick		 Sorrento
1978	W. Stewart		 North Perth Croatia
1979	A. Van Dongen		 North Perth Croatia
1980	H. Cunningham		 Kelmscott
1981	Johnny Fiamengo		 North Perth Croatia
1982	Greg Kazmer		 Cockburn United
1983	S. Dennon		 Bayswater United
1984	Brian Callaghan		 Balga
1985	G. Mateljan		 Balcatta Etna
1986	D. Kuzmanovich		 Kingsway Olympic
1987	P. McKenna		 North Perth Croatia
1988	Andy Godfrey		 Inglewood Kiev
1989	Harry Long		 Rockingham City
1990	T. Pragnell		 Melville Alemannia
1991	T. Bayless		 Wanneroo
1992	Mark Pottier		 Swan Cracovia
1993	Mark Pottier		 Swan Cracovia
1994	B. Bilaloski		 Stirling Vardar
1995	Carl McDarby		 Morley-Windmills
1996	Ted McMinn		 Joondalup City
1997	James Provan		 Southside United
1998	Carlo Scali		 Swan IC
1999	Carlos Scali		 Swan IC
2000	Jimmy Merkouris		 Stirling Lions
2001	Daniel Stoitis		 Kingsway Olympic
2002	Toby Wright 		 Stirling Lions
2003	Gareth Healy		 Bayswater City
2004	David Rodgers		 South West Phoenix
2005	Christian Pascherwitz	 Mandurah City
2006	David Rodgers		 Fremantle City
2007	Igor Novakovic		 Ashfield
	Steve Suttie		 South West Phoenix
2008	Daniel Trevisiol	 Canning City
2009	David Rodgers            South West Phoenix
2010	David Rodgers            Bunbury Forum Force
2011	Andy Harold              Forrestfield United
2012	Josh Booysen             Wanneroo City
2013	David Annall             Western Knights
	Paul Concannon           Shamrock Rovers
        Ross Edwards             Wanneroo City
        Daniel Niederberger      Canning City
        Andreas Theodosiadis     Dianella White Eagles
2014	Kyle King                Morley-Windmills
2015	Lee Jones                Joondalup United
2016	Lee Jones                Joondalup United
2017    Paul Lloyd               Western Knights
2018    James Harmer             Rockingham City
2019    Angel Andres             Fremantle City
2020    Oscar Thompson           Mandurah City
2021    John Baird               Mandurah City
2022    Patrick Sara             Murdoch University Melville

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 8th October, 2022