State League First Division Youth/Under 18

YEAR    WINNERS                  RUNNERS UP                  THIRD PLACE
1981    Osborne Park Galeb       Balga                       Floreat Athena
1982    Kelmscott                Balga                       Osborne Park Galeb
1983    Kwinana United           Balga                       Bayswater Inter
1984    Rockingham United        Balcatta Etna               Swan Cracovia
1985    Gosnells City            Rockingham United           Bassedean Caledonian
1986    No competition
1987    No competition
1988    No competition
1989    No competition
1990    No competition
1991    No competition
1992    No competition
1993    No competition
1994    No competition
1995    Southside United         Melville Corinthian         Rockingham City
1996    Ashfield/Bunbury         Cockburn United             Rockingham City
1997    Ashfield/Bunbury         Queens Park                 Southside United
1998    Queens Park              Ashfield/Bunbury            Wanneroo City
1999    Wanneroo City            Armadale                    Leeming Strikers
2000    Kingsway Olympic         Wanneroo City               Dianella White Eagles
2001    Perth City               Kingsway Olympic            Balcatta (North)
2001    South West Phoenix       Rockingham City             Morley Windmills (South)
2002    South West Phoenix       Rockingham City             Perth City
2003    Southside United         Leeming Strikers            Mandurah City
2004    Leeming Strikers         Mandurah City               Balcatta
2005    Canning City             Forrestfield United         Mandurah City
2006    Forrestfield United      Rockingham City             Fremantle Spirit
2007    Forrestfield United      Canning City                Balcatta
2008    Canning City             Forrestfield United         Bayswater City
2009    Fremantle Spirit         South West Phoenix          Balcatta
2010    Bayswater City           Bunbury Forum Force         Forrestfield United
2011    Rockingham City          Shamrock Rovers             Swan United
2012    Shamrock Rovers          Wanneroo City               Cockburn City
2013    Wanneroo City            Rockingham City             Ashfield
2014    Gosnells City            Shamrock Rovers Perth       Ashfield
2015    Gosnells City            UWA-Nedlands FC             Canning City
2016    Gosnells City            Rockingham City             Canning City
2017    Canning City             Rockingham City             Joondalup City
2018    UWA-Nedlands FC          Joondalup City              Mandurah City
2019    UWA-Nedlands FC          Subiaco AFC                 Gwelup Croatia
2020    Subiaco AFC              Quinns FC                   Joondalup United
2021    Forrestfield United      Olympic Kingsway            Subiaco AFC
2022    Forrestfield United      Olympic Kingsway            Subiaco AFC
2023    Subiaco AFC              Forrestfield United         Mandurah CIty

* NOTE: This league has previously been called the Premier League and the Second Division.

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 29th August, 2023