Amateur League Third Division Reserves

YEAR    WINNERS                        RUNNERS UP
2005    Fremantle Croatia              Olympic Kingsway Amateurs
2006    Rockingham City Amateurs       Perth Royals
2007    Rockingham City Amateurs       Whitford City
2008    Rockingham City Amateurs       Golden Lily
2009    Perth Royals                   Port Kennedy
2010    Perth Royals                   Kalamunda United
2011    Wembley Downs                  UWA-Nedlands FC "B"
2012    Quinns FC Amateurs             Canning City Amateurs
2013    Subiaco AFC Amateurs           Jaguar FC
2014    Shamrock Rovers Perth Amateurs Joondalup United Amateurs
2015    Forrestfield United Amateurs   Backpackers FC 
2016    East Perth                     Gosnells City Amateurs
2017    Peel United                    Emerald FC
2018    Subiaco AFC Ämateurs "B"       Olympic Kingsway Amateurs
2019    Canning City Amateurs          Kingsley "B"
2020    Basendean Caledonian           Kingsley Westside Amateurs
2021    Canning City Amateurs          Basendean Caledonian
2022    Perth AFC                      Forrestfield United Amateurs
2023    Noranda City                   Perth Royals

* NOTE: No data available for the Amateur Second, Third and Fourth Divisions prior to 2005.

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 28th September, 2023