Amateur League Sixth Division Reserves

YEAR    WINNERS                    RUNNERS UP
2010    Westnam United             Jaguar FC
2011    Joondalup City "B"         Belmont Villa "B"
2012    No Competition
2023    No Competition

*  NOTE: This was a new competition which started in 2010.

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 28th September, 2023