Amateur League Second Division Reserves

YEAR    WINNERS                    RUNNERS UP
2005    North Beach                Southern Spirit
2006    Olympic Kingsway "B"       Fremantle Croatia
2007    Wembley Downs              Kalamunda United
2008    Ballajura                  Whitford City
2009    Whitford City              Heathridge
2010    Heathridge                 Kelmscott Roos
2011    Joondalup City             Curtin University
2012    Wembley Downs              Port Kennedy
2013    Wembley Downs              Ballajura AFC
2014    Subiaco AFC Amateurs       UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs
2015    Joondalup United Amateurs  Shamrock Rovers Perth Amateurs
2016    Joondalup United Amateurs  Forrestfield United Amateurs
2017    East Perth                 Brooklands FC
2018    North Beach                Forrestfield United Amateurs
2019    North Beach                East Perth
2020    East Perth                 Kingsway Olympic Amateurs
2021    Olympic Kingsway Amateurs  Curtin University Amateurs
2022    Kingsley Westside Amateurs Bassendean Caledonian
2023    Ballajura AFC              Baldivis

* NOTE: No data available for the Amateur Second, Third and Fourth Divisions prior to 2005.

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 28th September, 2023