Amateur League Second Division

YEAR    WINNERS                        RUNNERS UP
1972    Neerlandia                     Maccabi
1973    Langford                       Bedford United
1974    Westfield Park                 Rockingham United Amateurs
1975    Kalamunda                      Espanol
1976    Florina Dianella               Blackmore United
1977    Kwinana United Amateurs        JUST
1978    Narrogin                       WAIT-Keys
1979    Benfica United                 Yugal
1980    Academicos                     International
1981    Karawara                       Beldon
1982    Girrawheen                     Coolbellup
1983    The Andes                      Stirling United
1984    Murray United                  Fremantle United
1985    Campania                       Forrestfield United Amateurs
1986    Chile Nuevo Graylands          Armadale Park Amateurs
1987    Mosman Park                    Sorrento Brownbuilt
1988    Morley City                    Stirling Macedonia Amateurs
1989    Koondoola                      Sorrento Brownbuilt
1990    Ferndale United Amateurs       Morley-Windmills Amateurs
1991    Kingsley                       Perth Azzurri
1992    Subiaco United                 Forrestfield United Amateurs
1993    Cockburn City                  Morley Spitfires
1994    Kwinana United                 Rockingham City Amateurs
1995    Colo Colo                      Balcatta Ilinden
1996    Murdoch University             South Perth United
1997    Joondalup City Amateurs        Spearwood Dalmatinac Amateurs
1998    North Perth United             Cockburn United
1999    Geraldton La Fiamma            Carlisle
2000    Colo Colo                      North Perth United
2001    Lynwood Chile                  North Beach
2002    Lynwood Colts                  Stirling Panthers
2003    Kingsley                       South Perth United
2004    BB United                      Joondalup United
2005    Southern Spirit                Calcio Rebels
2006    Olympic Kingsway "B"           Gwelup Croatia
2007    North Lake Espanol             Fremantle Croatia
2008    Fremantle Croatia              Ballajura AFC
2009    North Perth United             Whitford City
2010    Kelmscott Roos                 International Calcio
2011    Kwinana United                 Floreat Athena Amatuers
2012    Port Kennedy                   Kalamunda United
2013    Wembley Downs                  Balga
2014    Subiaco AFC Amateurs           Quinns FC Amateurs
2015    Shamrock Rovers Perth Amateurs Jaguar
2016    Joondalup United Amateurs      UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs
2017    Gosnells City Amateurs         Ballajura
2018    Emerald FC                     Forrestfield United Amateurs
2019    Peel United                    North Beach
2020    East Perth                     Floreat Athena Amateurs
2021    Olympic Kingsway Amateurs      Maccabi
2022    Kingsway Westside Amateurs     Canning City Amateurs
2023    Ballajura AFC                  Cracovia

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 28th September, 2023