Amateur League Fourth Division Reserves

YEAR    WINNERS                        RUNNERS UP
2005    Rockingham City Amateurs       Perth Royals
2007    Heathridge                     Canning United
2008    Subiaco United "B"             Bassendean Caledonian
2009    University of WA "B"           Bassendean Caledonian
2010    Quinns FC                      UWA-Nedlands FC "B"
2011    Quinns FC "B"                  Canning City Amateurs
2012    Leeming Strikers               Jaguar FC
2013    Shamrock Rovers Amateurs       South Perth United "B"
2014    Sporting Warriors              Backpackers FC
2015    Peel United                    East Perth
2016    Peel United                    Melville City Amateurs
2017    Olympic Kingsway Amateurs      Fremantle City Amateurs
2018    Kingsley "B"                   Fremantle City Amateurs
2019    Perth AFC                      BrOzzy
2020    Brooklands FC                  Murdoch University Melville Amateurs
2021    Murdoch Uni Melville Amateurs  Brooklands FC
2022    Wembley Downs "B"              UWA-Nedlands FC Amateurs
2023    Wembley Downs "B"              Bayswater City Amateurs

* NOTE: No data available for the Amateur Second, Third and Fourth Divisions prior to 2005.

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 28th September, 2023