Amateur League Fourth Division

YEAR    WINNERS                         RUNNERS UP
1980    North Perth United "B"          Highgate Chindits "B"
1981    Armadale Park "B"               Windsor Athletic "B"
1982    North Perth United "B"          Armadale Park "B"
1983    Gosnells Amateurs "B"           Windsor Athletic "B"
1984    Fremantle United "B"            Beechboro
1985    WAIT-Karawara                   Northam United
1986    Gosnells Amateurs "B"           Beldon "B"
1987    No competition
1988    Kingsley                        Vasto United
1989    Yanchep                         Old Aquinians
1990    Beechboro Wisla                 Perth Royals
1991    Olympic Kingsway Amateurs       WA East Timor
1992    Kelmscott Connell               Rockingham City Amateurs
1993    North Perth United              Lavender Hill Mob
1994    Bassendean Caledonian Amateurs  Spearwood Dalmatinac Amateurs
1995    Spearwood Dalmatinac Amateurs   Bassendean Caledonian Amateurs
1996    Queens Park Amateurs            Fremantle Croatia
1997    Fremantle Croatia               Bassendean Caledonian Amateurs
1998    Morley Golden Lily              Airport United
1999    Condores                        North Lake Espanol
2000    Joondalup United                Kingsley
2001    Gwelup Croatia                  Burswood United
2002    No competition
2003    No competition
2004    No competition
2005    Perth Royals                    North Lake Espanol
2006    No competition
2007    Heathridge                      Canning United
2008    Kelmscott Roos                  Maddington Eagles
2009    Wembley Downs                   Bassendean Caledonian
2010    Quinns FC                       UWA-Nedlands FC "B"
2011    Canning City Amateurs           Bassendean Caledonian
2012    Leeming Strikers                Warnbro Strikers
2013    Shamrock Rovers Amateurs        South Perth United "B"
2014    Backpackers FC                  Forrestfield United Amateurs
2015    East Perth                      Brooklands
2016    Curtin University Amateurs      Emerald FC
2017    Fraser Park                     Olympic Kingsway Amateurs
2018    Yanchep United                  Mandurah City Amateurs
2019    Perth AFC                       Bassendean Caledonian
2020    Fremantle City Amateurs         Northern City
2021    Yanchep United                  Forrestfield United Amateurs "B"
2022    Alkimos-Quinns FC               Joondanna Blues
2023    Bayswater City Amateurs         Wanneroo City Amateurs

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 28th September, 2023