Amateur League First Division Reserves

YEAR    WINNERS                    RUNNERS UP
2000    Mandurah City              Cockburn City Amateurs
2001    University of WA           North Perth United
2002    WA Maccabi                 Belmont Villa
2003    Lynwood Colts              Stirling Panthers
2004    Lynwood Colts              Ballajura
2005    Subiaco United             Suburbs United
2006    Joondalup United           Southern Spirit
2007    Joondalup United           Balga
2008    North Beach                South Perth United
2009    Gwelup Croatia             South Perth United
2010    South Perth United         Hamersley Rovers
2011    Fremantle United           Hamersley Rovers
2012    North Beach                Gwelup Croatia
2013    Queens Park                Kwinana United
2014    Wembley Downs              Port Kennedy
2015    Subiaco AFC Amateurs       South Perth United
2016    Kwinana United             Subiaco AFC Amateurs       
2017    Joondalup United Amateurs  South Perth United
2018    Joondalup United Amateurs  Stirling Panthers
2019    Warnbro Strikers           Perth Royals
2020    North Beach                Peel United
2021    North Beach                Emerald FC
2022    North Beach                South Perth United
2023    Kingsley Westside Amateurs Ellenbrook United

* NOTE: No data available for the Amateur Premier League and First Division prior to 2000.

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 28th September, 2023