Amateur League Fifth Division


YEAR    WINNERS                    RUNNERS UP
1993    Fremantle United "B"       Naval Base Wescoa "B'
1994    Shamrock Rovers "B"        Fremantle United "B"
1995    Stirling Albion            Kingsley
1996    Kingsway Olympic Amateurs  Hamersley Rovers "B"
1997    Danube Stars               Babylon United
1998    No competition
1999    No competition
2000    No competition
2001    No competition
2002    No competition
2003    No competition
2004    No competition
2005    No competition
2006    No competition
2007    No competition
2008    Carramar Cougars           Subiaco City
2009    Quinns FC                  Bayswater City Amateurs
2010    Swan United Amateurs       Perth Hills United
2011    Cracovia White Eagles      South Perth United "B"
2012    Shamrock Rovers Amateurs   Ahly Perth
2013    Brooklands                 Ellenbrook United
2014    East Perth                 Yanchep United
2015    Emerald                    Liberties
2016    Mandurah City Amateurs     Perth Royals "B"
2017    No competition
2023    No competition

Back to the Records & Trophy Winners Index

This page was last updated on the 28th September, 2023